aguicenoglu-hueseyin.jpg


PD Dr. Hüseyin Aguicenoglu
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: F 303

0751/501-8721
aguicenoglu@ph-weingarten.de

foto-elm.jpg


Dr. Ralf Elm
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 039

0751/501-8291
elm@ph-weingarten.de


Foto_Grundler_quer.jpg



Prof. Dr. phil. Elke Grundler
Pädagogische Hochschule Ludwigsburg

07141/140-730
elke.grundler@ph-ludwigsburg.de


Prof. Dr. Katja Kansteiner
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 038

0751/501-8848
kks@ph-weingarten.de


Yılmaz Kahraman

0221/94 985 622
yilmaz.kahraman@alevi.com

Dr. Matthias Lindel
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten

0176/67 055 394
lindel@ph-weingarten.de

foto-schnebel.jpg


Prof. Dr. Stefanie Schnebel
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer:

0751/501-
schnebel@ph-weingarten.de

foto-mueller-wolfgang.jpg


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Müller
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 125

0751/501-8545
muellerw@ph-weingarten.de

Joerg-Stratmann.jpg



Prof. Dr. phil. Jörg Stratmann
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 102

0751/501-8587
stratmann@ph-weingarten.de


Weitere Informationen: www.joerg-stratmann.name

3c.Melek_Yildiz_Foto.jpg

Melek Yıldız


melek.yildiz@alevi.com